Casa Coco

Casa Coco

Two Hollywood Icons + Coco Peru = A Very Special Casa Coco.

After taking a little break, Coco is returning with Casa Coco and bringing to you two of her favorite people, Veronica Cartwright (Invasion of the Body Snatchers, Alien, Witches of Eastwick, The X Files, Hitchcock's The Birds) and Lesley Ann Warren (Cinderella, Victor/Victoria, Clue, Desperate Housewives, Will and Grace) because.... She can.
 
Along with some songs, a Coco Monologue from the Coco Vault, and Coco's iconic guests, Veronica and Lesley Ann, this promises to be a very special Casa Coco. Or in Coco's words, "Don't f**king miss it!"

Two times to choose from on Tuesday 11/24:
  • 8pm ET / 5pm PT
  • 10pm ET / 7pm PT



Did you miss a previous episode of Casa Coco?  Pay what you can to watch on demand!
 
You can enjoy any of Coco Peru's Casa Coco shows on demand.  In this series, Coco Peru invites you to brew some tension tamer tea and join her at home where she'll share some stories, chat with her special guests, answer your burning questions, and sing a song or two!

Casa Coco 1
Series Premiere

Casa Coco 2
With Zachary Quinto and Leslie Carrara-Rudolph

Casa Coco 3
With Allison Janney and Chi Chi Devayne

Casa Coco 4
With Sean Hayes and Bob The Drag Queen

Casa Coco 5
With Tammie Brown and Bianca Del Rio

Casa Coco 6

With Tabitha Brown and Trixie Mattel

For more about Coco, please visit her website at misscocoperu.com
Copyright 2020 StreamAlly and Coco Peru. All Rights Reserved.